ArcGIS REST Services Directory Login | Get Token

Layer: Area Wildlife Ecologists (ID: 5)

Name: Area Wildlife Ecologists

Display Field: COMP_AREA

Type: Feature Layer

Geometry Type: esriGeometryPolygon

Description: There are 12 main Areas, each which are further broken down into subunits. The 12 main Areas are divided into Northern (Beauval, Creighton, Hudson Bay, La Ronge, Meadow Lake, Nipawin, Prince Albert) and Southern (Melville, North Battleford, Regina, Saskatoon, Swift Current) Areas.

Copyright Text:

Default Visibility: true

MaxRecordCount: 1000

Supported Query Formats: JSON, geoJSON, PBF

Min Scale: 20000000

Max Scale: 0

Supports Advanced Queries: true

Supports Statistics: true

Has Labels: true

Can Modify Layer: true

Can Scale Symbols: false

Use Standardized Queries: true

Supports Datum Transformation: true

Drawing Info: Advanced Query Capabilities:
HasZ: false

HasM: false

Has Attachments: false

HTML Popup Type: esriServerHTMLPopupTypeAsHTMLText

Type ID Field: null

Supported Operations:   Query   Query Attachments   Generate Renderer   Return Updates

  Iteminfo   Thumbnail   Metadata